SHELBY YOUNG

Voice Agency
VOX, Inc.
Tom Lawless | tlawless@voxusa.net
Alyssa Gentile | agentile@voxusa.net
Matthew Weiss | mweiss@voxusa.net
Wes Stevens | wstevens@voxusa.net
323.655.8699

Commercial Agency
Clear Talent Group
Jessica Gil | jessicag@cleartalentgroup.com
Allison Sweeney | allison@cleartalentgroup.com
818.509.0121

Management
Generate
Laura Gibson | lgibson@generatela.com
Yoni Ovadia | yovadia@generatela.com
310.255.0460


Fanmail / Autograph Requests

Shelby Young
C/O Laura Gibson/GENERATE
8750 Wilshire Blvd
Ste 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Social Links
Twitter
Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

‚Äč