SHELBY YOUNG

VOICE AGENCY
VOX, Inc.
Tom Lawless | tlawless@voxusa.net
Alyssa Gentile | agentile@voxusa.net
Matthew Weiss | mweiss@voxusa.net
Wes Stevens | wstevens@voxusa.net
323.655.8699

MANAGEMENT
Generate
Laura Gibson | lgibson@generatela.com
Yoni Ovadia | yovadia@generatela.com
310.255.0460


FANMAIL / AUTOGRAPH REQUESTS

Shelby Young
C/O Laura Gibson/GENERATE
8750 Wilshire Blvd
Ste 200
Beverly Hills, CA 90211


BUSINESS / EVENT INQUIRIES

shelbyyoungcontact@gmail.com

SOCIAL LINKS
Twitter
Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

‚Äč